More and more people think that there is no need for printed paper newspapers.

Many People think that there is no use of Printed newspapers. Where as some others feel that it's important to have Printed newspapers along with the online newspapers. In this essay we will discuss deep into both versions. Since the 18th Century newspapers play a vital role in communicating news to the people across the globe irrespective of the geography, language or economic condition. Also, newspapers help to know better about the society, the changes happening around the world and providing so much information About the education, politics and health. One cannot imagine a world without a newspaper. Just like Visual media, printing, media plays a crucial role in the society. But because of the technological advancements people prefer to read news in the online instead of reading newspapers. This is a change in the recent years because of the advancement of online platforms like Facebook, Whatsapp and twitter. Coming to online media even though their viewership have been increased in the recent past, it's very difficult to know which news is genuine and which news is fake. Also, there are no strong restrictions on the social media which causes them to use in a bad manner. In spite of their reduced viewership Print media provides many jobs for the individuals who are supporting their families. My conclusion is we need to improve the reading of printed newspapers as they provide more legitimate information than online media and also spreading false news is less in newspapers. At the same time we will adopt the new features in the social media. There should be a balance between the Printed media and online media.