More and more people nowadays are buying tickets for sports and cultural events. Is it good or bad? Give your opinion?

The wider popularity of sports and cultural events is directly proportional to the purchasing power of an individual, and nowadays every person on earth sets up a separate budget for spending on various cultural events as well as sports activities because of their good in hand incomes. It is argued that people are increasingly buying tickets for sports and cultural events which I believe is praiseworthy in relation to both fitness a well as community grounds. The following paragraphs will discuss how it is beneficial for any country? To embark with Undoubtedly sports play a very significant role in everybody' s life. Although it involves two opponents playing against each other, it also gives way to the crowd coming together to cheer for the player representing their nation and this also boosts his/her morale to perform well. A recent study from the international Olympics authority found that the success of any player has a direct connection with the support of his audience and their cheerful support. Cultural events, on the other hand, brings the community together that involves celebrations of various traditions of a particular economy, moreover, it inculcates good ethics in any individual' s life. Furthermore, such events are organized to educate people about a particular country' s festivals and religious beliefs. For instance, India celebrates the festival of Diwali in October and it is followed by 10 days of cultural events and programmes to educate people of the Indian community about its history and why it is being celebrated. To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that both sports and cultural events have their own separate roles to play and both involve the integration of people for their nation. Sports give a lot of leisure and happening atmosphere whereas cultural events provide sense of togetherness among people towards their beliefs. In my opinion, I believe this thinking of people is commendable and is also beneficial for any nation on socio-economic grounds.