More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Numerous residents believe that current job conditions are reasoning of stress. This essay not only will introduce with the causes, but also with solutions for this issue. Such a major logic, which should be taken into consideration, is having long hours working. For instance, workers of some developed countries such as China, face these problems often related to their private life and well-being. Consequently, the motivation of employees to struggle disappears. This could lead to depression or job loss. As an another sense, I suppose that weather conditions have an impact for those who works outdoors. Because it may also affect on their health. A variety of possible courses of action could be taken in order to tackle the above. At first, if the government decreased the working hours, then they would have more time for their kids or hobbies. However, sometimes even the authorities can not influence to this issue. The reasoning, why am I saying this is that the Chinese are a hard working nation and used to overwork. Furthermore, appropriate measures should be taken. First of all, employers should encourage their workers to relax. This is what I mean, in many companies, gym facilities or massage therapies are available. This improves their task productivity. Secondly, employees could be trained to manage their time effectively. To conclude, people should allocate their time to job properly, especially when there are so many things to do. What is more, they should try not to overload themselves, because it undoubtedly leads to stress.