More and more people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? Can you what can be done to address this problem?

Nowadays, the level of stress has been relatively increased than in the past. This trend is mainly due to work pressure and unemployment. However, several measures can be implemented to resolve the issue of stress. Work pressure is one factor responsible for bringing stress in the peoples' lives. Humans are today too much workaholic and they are not satisfied with what they have already. As a result, in the anticipation of their fulfilling day-to-day desire, and they tend to work long hours in the office, which causes stress. To tackle this problem, people should reduce their working hours by limiting to a certain extent, which will allow them to spend quality time with their family and friends. Thus, it led to lower the level of stress. Another major cause of stress is unemployment. Often having passed from the university many students aspire to have a good job in their respective field as few vacancies are available in the market. For example, it can be seen that often most employers publish vacancy in a newspaper and the majority of applicants for the same job. Consequently, only a single adult will have a decent job. In contrast, students are more inclined to commit a crime because of a lack of employment. It is undeniable stress is the outcome of the dearth of job prospects. To resolve this issue, the government should create more jobs for them in the market. Therefore, not only will freshers get job easily in their desired area, but the level of unemployment and crime rate will drastically reduce. In conclusion, stress often stems from the fact that low job opportunities are available in the market and long working hours. Not until employees reduce their hours of work and the government creates more jobs, will the issue be fully resolved.