More and more people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? Why is this happening? What can be done to address this problem?

Nowadays, Most of the people are suffering from the stress and it is one of the serious problem in many developed and underdeveloped countries. There are different reasons behind this. In this essay I will discuss the causes and also I will provide some helpful solutions. On a broader perspective, Stress and depression are one of the debatable problems in these days. If we see in our surroundings, everyone is effecting and undergo from these hard situations. Some psychologist done research and they found many causes. For instance, Family issue, unemployment, high rate of divorces among the couples, unhealthy lifestyle, financial issue are few names it. These causes sometimes compel the individual to commit suicide or encourage them for crimes. Before few decades, People were having a good life style and they were economically stable, but on the other hand, Due to globalization this issue is increasing day by day. Consequently, The government should need to take some serious steps to cope these adverse situations. Firstly, This is the responsibility of the government to provide job opportunities to everyone so it will reduce the stress among the people and secondly, This is aslo the duty of the state to allocate recreational places so through this way people will spend their free time in parks and gym so they will improve the lifestyle. To sum up, Stress is one of the alarming problems in every society and we should all together to take serious steps to overcome on this. Otherwise, If it is not handled then it will lead to more critical complication and it will affect the societies adversely.