some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way

On one hand, challenging the body or brain as well as having excitement are argued to be two reasons for the belief of some people which a hobby needs be complicated in some ways to consider it as pleasurable. For instance, some keen to try extremely exciting entertainment like Bungee jumping, Parachuting, Water rafting, and high diving. Adrenaline hormone is produced in a person who faced with stress as a result of exciting activities that stimulates the release of dopamine in the nervous system that leads to feeling wellbeing. Some enjoy facing amusement which challenges their body or their mind. For example, solving a difficult puzzle or defeating a competent opponent in chess is delightful. Also, some tough activities need the special physical ability that when people can afford them, they feel satisfied. On the other hand, having a relaxing activity and decreasing stress are considered to be two advantages of having simple and easy hobbies. We live in a stressful world and when we talk about spending leisure time, a lot of people prefer to do simple hobbies. For example, collecting stamps, watching TV, walking and some things like those are helpful for stress reduction. Also, those amusements which do not need to make special efforts have a great effect on mental health and make us relax. In the light of recent research into the consequence of doing a relaxing hobby, we know that people who spend their time on a calm hobby like reading book, jogging and so on has a lower risk of heart disease because of relaxing lifestyle