More and more people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people belive that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Ot

Brain-drain is one of the major problems in the globalized world countries. Most of their educated professionals migrate to the rich countries for better job opportunities and salary. Most of the rich countries are ready to hire educated professionals from other countries by paying much money than their country. Do you think it is a kind of stealing? Most of the poor nations are paying less salary for their professionals. The educated job seekers have not enough vacancies to build their career in their country. Furthermore, the opportunities and benefits from developed nations tempt them to fly and find a job. In general, ambition for a sound future is the main factor for this brain-drain. However, majority of their income flow to their motherland. This trend helps the undeveloped countries to build their economy. For instance, majority of the developing countries receive a huge amount of foreign currency from abroad from the experts who work there. Isn' t it a good solution to increase the foreign currency in the national treasury? Most of the third world countries encourage their masters to get a job in the international sector. The richest nations have spent huge amounts of money to pay the foreign masters. Therefore, wage for the poor nations for encouraging their qualified people to stay and help the developed countries are not practical. Anyhow, the developed nations should tighten the immigration rules and criteria for the admission of professional to prevent more brain-drain from the poor nations. More flow specialist professionals than any other professionals will create a big shortage of specialist professionals in that country. In conclusion, moving workers from one country to another country is a natural process. This is not a kind of stealing. Creating more job opportunities and paying better salary should tempt the professionals to stay in the country.