More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negative development

Education is pioneer of student fortune. But some suitable & adequate students could not access to the universities. Some argue that wealthy and indigent both go through trouble in getting admission to the varsities. In my opinion, children from affluent families easily get admission into institutes. However, it is quite difficult for poor. To begin with, rich students have many chances to take a seat for higher study in institutions. In private organizations, they have reserved seats for wealthy families, students, that pays an enormous fee. In other words, if their child could not get higher grades, they provide donation and if institute don’t initiate for admission to their child, they have many notorious contacts to get access to the varsity. For example, even if the students do not get excel in academics they have influential contacts of trustees and recommendation of politicians might be aidful to them. In fact, with this privilege, their children can get admission effortless. On the other hand, youngster with non-affluent family background or no top influences might be hard to accessibility. Poor students could get scholarships, but for limited students only. It’s an arduous way for poor to deal with these conditions. According to Hindustan Unilever movement named “Shiksha”, 30% of Indian intellectuals, students could not get access to the universities due to circumstances related to money. Finally, it is easier to accessibility into educational organizations for magnate families’ children, it’s difficult for indigent children. No matter what, education is everywhere, if you could not get admission in institutes, does not mean that your future will be blurry. Try to find your own ways to get information.