TPO20 Q1 Choose a quality you think makes someone a valuable member of team Explain why you think it is an important quality for a team or group member to have

In our trendy society, the seeking for job opportunities are one of the major issues and many of us daily expenses depend upon the wages we are getting. There are two categories of people who wants to get a lifetime job and who wants to do the desirable job. Some group people prefer to work on government job until they retire, although some might think they would like to change the job until they get satisfied. So, the following paragraphs will discuss both views comprehensively. Getting a permanent job is not at all possible in every private firms because they have en numbers of terms and condition, recruit more young challengers and lay-off people who are in slow-pace particularly doing work. Due to this reason, most people hard to study and find a settle job in government or other approachable company who recruit them with a lifetime job guarantee. To illustrate with an example, last year, one standard company laid-off almost 7500 employees in a single day, which become a flash news on all media networks, due to financial burden they approach this method to tackle the crisis. Another major consider point is, most people in every region desired to work throughout their life in government sector for getting settled job. So, they will get salary after they retired too in the name of the pension. On the contrary, some people against that it is not a plausible explanation to work throughout their lives based on average income. This is because they will get more salary depend upon their experience and also base upon their skills they will have a chance to get promotions. But this method doesn't work if the person work in the same firm with the same income. There would not be any assurance to confirm that the person would get a permanent job. For example, if I worked in government job more than 10 years with the same wages, it means I am not getting any benefits and just maintains the position of job. In contrast, if I worked in a private company with better salary packages, on there, I will dabble to get experience, try to get better position if not move to another firm and fulfil my position with a good income. To conclude, although it is essential to have a permanent job rather than temporary, I personally believed that if the job doesn't satisfy my ambition, it wouldn't worth it to work there for a long time to get a better salary. Instead of that I should probably select the desirable job whether it may be temporary or part-time, working with many firms will teach me a good experience and skills.