in many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

In the recent century, most people have a Quality life so they have more hope to be live. The average age of people that be alive is increasing. This essay will take to the advantages of life expectancy can have and also the disadvantages of that. However, the benefits seem to outweigh the drawbacks. The first aspect of life expectancy is economical. When people retire, they can’t work like young people. So the government confronts some problems. For example, the government should spend a lot of money for their health issue or as well as other facilities they need. However, the government and others can make use of the experiences of retirees and learn from them. To illustrate this, when a young person wants to be a doctor, he or she needs a professional teacher that has more experience. For instance, as a retired person in an academic way. The second impact is the social relationship. When life expectancy is increasing, means that the community has a lot of hope for activity and they are happy people. That society can improve in other categories such as an economical way. Another impact is when grandparents are live, they save families to get together. Save the families have some positive aspect of society like young children less use drug and other stuff bad things. Summery, considering the points discussed above, the average period that a person may expect to live is increasing in some countries. Both sides of this issue considered, however, the advantages seem to be more drawbacks. I think it is more important that increase hope in the society.