More and more newspapers and news channels are using photographs to support their news articles and stories Some people think photographs are not a reliable source of news while others consider photographs to be irrefutable

Presently, there is an abundance of prepackaged foods and frozen entrees involve preservatives and chemicals for consumers to ingest. This essay will show the underprivileged of this outweigh the advantages. The essay will first demonstrate the commodious to consume and preserve foods continuously, followed by an analysis of how prepackaged and frozen foods impair the consumer's health gradually. The main reason which consumers habitually consume prepackaged and ready-foods are convenient in the purchase and ingest them. Compared with other types of foods, repackaged meal can be found anywhere, located in every fast-food chain, with an inexpensive cost. Hence, consumption is quicker and effortless. To illustrate, great nations, including America, Britain, China, where the percentage of fast-food consumption per day is gigantic, approximately 58%, 46%, 60%, respectively, additionally, the analysis light out the fact that every three adults, there is one ingest prepackaged meal regularly. Furthermore, prepackaged and frozen foodstuff can preserve continuity. The seller can freeze the meal continuously, protect entree with preservatives to longer the food's living, when it is necessary, microwave them, and prepare for the next meal. The drawback to this said that prepackaged and frozen meal can impair health gradually. Many of report and statistics were recorded that consume prepackaged food is the main cause of a variety of dangerous diseases including cardiovascular disease, obesity, and cancer. It is said that in developed countries, every four adults, there are two who have heart failure, and every five children, there are two who have obesity at the second level. On balance, the fact that prepackaged and frozen meal impairs the consumer's health outweighs the advantage of preserving and consume food.