More & more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. with this opinion.

Many fathers are taking leave from a job & mothers are working. Therefore, fathers can stay in home to take care of their children as well as house. Also, it might be good for their family rather than working both of them whole day. It is true that, parent should stay in home to look after their children. This essay don't agree to the statement that fathers should give up his job. Thus essay will discuss about why fathers should not give up his job & both parents should work to earn more income. Firstly, fathers giving up his career might be unhappy by his decision. He might missing his tough & challenging job which he has sacrificed for his children. Moreover, children are not usually in home as they are whole day in school. Fathers might get boredom by doing households works. For instance, my cousin brother who left his job for his children & entire day awaiting at home. In exchange he does households works such as mopping floors, cooking & feeding to his children. In addition, fathers & mothers both are working for their children to earn more salaries. In fact, if parents are working they have better lifestyle than single working parent. Futhermore, the situation is that both the parents should work in this expensive world to have a desired lifestyle. The condition might be if single parent is working, she is not earning enough money due which has impact on living style. For example, according to the survey of Business Times in 2017, both the parents are working whole day to have a standard of living as well as for children future. To conclude, parents should have a job for well-being of children career & family. Parents can spend time of togetherness with their kids during holidays or in a family trip or in evening.