More and more developing countries are expanding their tourist industries. Why is this? Is it a positive development?

In the modern world, some developing nations considering expanding tourism all over the country. Tourism is known as an effective method to develop a nation by foreign income, also there is prominent proof available that the hospitalization industry positively affects the development of the countries. Firstly, some countries suffering from the lack of natural resources like oil, cola or advance industrialized technology, which is vital to the growth of the nation. Consequently, they have to depend on tourism. Moreover, nations like Sri Lanka, Maldives, Hawai, which have a natural beauty that can't resist, also the magnificent beach around the island make attract tourists from all over the world. Those who have tourist attractions like the beach, nature, wildlife, naturally earn a significant amount of income of the country. As an example, tourism covers 30% of the Sri Lankan capital budget. As a result of that, the government always promotes tourism in the first place. At the same time, there is numerous evidence, that tourism supports many individuals all over the country by creating more job opportunities and businesses. As an example, it is commonly seen, local street food corners that tourists are most likely to hang out which is created diversity of the nation. Nevertheless, the rapid development of the hotel feels can be identified as an upside. There are thousands of new job opportunities has been created due to this industry After all, this considers the importance of tourism for the developing country cannot be discarded also I believe that tourist attraction must be open to the world.