Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

To begin with, there is a talk that famous people are not being handled well by the media. Some say intimate space must be given to their personal life. However, others think it is about the cost of their popularity which is more towards their personal life. Let’s discuss both sides. On one side, some news and information which are not true about a popular personality comes through media easily and this makes people think wrongly about the person. The primary thing is there should be no proper media coverage or any false news unless the information is truly verified. They should be given some space and right towards their personal life. For example, there was false news in media about a person recently in American Politics mentioning he was having black money and didn’t pay the government taxes properly. But after several investigations, it has been proved wrong. On the other side, People who are popular in any field are paid higher or they get revenues from various resources. Their personalities and popularity get changed easily. Media will not be quiet and go deep into their personal life. So there is a hunger for Social media to make their personal increase in TRP by invading more about the personal life of celebrities. For Example, there was a survey recently mentioning the highly paid actors in the cinema industry. Media went into more personal information by fiddling into their assets. To conclude, there will always be discussions going over famous personalities. However, in my opinion, the famous people intimacy should not be touched to an extent. It should be in such a way that it does not create any negative opinion.