More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the present age It is undeniable that the approach of working at home has risen among many companies. In my opinion, I believe that this approach has many benefits Firstly, it provides and it lowers the time consumed while doing a task. This is because many employees usually stuck in traffic jams for hours which can be resulted in loss of time as it is considered as the heaviest of all losses. For instance, Los Angeles in the United States, is considered to be the busiest cities in the word, employees often lose their time to reach their workplaces. For this reason, many companies in LA decided to let these employees work at their homes to avoid them from being late. Furthermore, another benefit resident worker can be organising their work around their house, for example, if they have children, they can easily arrange to take them and pick them up from school. They can also undertake any other tasks that they need to do during the day, such as doing the laundry or shopping, and then finish work later. Overall then, employees have more control over their lives. In conclusion, I believe that the approach of working at dwelling makes an employee more flexible and more productive when doing a task. Although it is argued that working at address tends to make one lazy, but with discipline one can overcome this attitude and achieve more.