More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With the advance of technology and the Internet, employees have a chance to work in different places which is suitable such as at home. In my opinion, this change is a positive development in working more productively. First of all, it depends on the company current situation to consider whether to allow employees to work at home. For instance, designer or coder need varied environment where they can open their minds and help them to improve creative thinking. In the meanwhile, the workplace at companies and corporations is too strict and noisy for them. Furthermore, the widespread of the Internet is also a benefit. Employees can discuss and perform works via telecommuting. Working at home also help them to arrange their timetable and save a plenty of hidden money. These include the car purchasing, fuel cost, park cost. . . In contrast, some people claim that working in the companies is more productive. We are always surrounded around people, but at home, employees are likely to be alone. This may lead to a lack of interaction. Moreover, in the companies, they are always being led or instructed if they have any questions or problems. And the most important thing is the feeling of being over comfortable at home, we almost do not focus on the assignment and work poorly. In conclusion, Although this development may have, the pros and cons, sides, it is still a positive change for humans in general and for employees.