More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is no doubt that many of *firms* are making a labour is available for members, when they at home is public debate at this time being as many of employees are suffering from this issue, as a reason for that, they do not have internet in their region experience of it. While, there are some solutions which I believe will solve this problem and they will be demonstrated in this following essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, based on my first hand experience as an interpretation major. I have noticed that translate any text, to another by any technique or strategy, it is not necessary to meet anyone is particular of the main causes for the emergence this mess. As a matter of fact, if companies put specific procedures as meeting face to face. So, It will not achieve many of targets because this will take much of time to support my opinion. An example will be given, if one decides to become part of Al-rehab school teachers. Then, he should meet its principal, because he puts “Talking to him” as a condition for registration at his school. Moreover, to meet this challenge, I suggest depending on working online at determine time for eight hours approximately. As a result of this, everything will be stable. Secondly, as I am from eastern society, it seems to me graduation may not have car for transforming him to workplace is the major reason of this issue. Evidently, they new graduate, due to they do not have salary until now. To reinforce and illustrate that the factor is the substantial reason. A real example is shown here, one well-known initiate his life as *mediator* for my herb company. In addition, to combat this grave problem, I propose no problem if one start the life by this method, he should wait to be an important character in the enormous place. Therefore, as a result of this idea, the person will become in the best position. Finally, to sum up, there are other significant factors which may also be more helpful; however, I do believe those measures that I have mentioned are the most necessary measures.