More and more businesses, as well as individuals, are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

Many people prefer to have one to one conversation through technologies, rather than, having communication by face to face. Firstly, the disadvantages of having a business conversation through technologies is a lack of time and interest. Many people are more likely to choose gadgets to use for work purposes and have meetings on through their technologies. If we try to look at our past, many people used to be jubilant as compare to the current era. Nowadays, most individuals are anxious related to work which lead them having exhausted day. Fewer employees are capable to complete their presentations or any document work through their gadgets. Technologies made adult people and adolescent so depended that it is impossible to do any sort of work not depending on these technologies. Office employees used to be confident and had great self-esteem to face their bosses and were superb with team works rather than, having a dull face currently and give with brief information related to their work perspective. Secondly, there are many advantages of using technologies for communicating with people, nonetheless, technologies made our lives easier to search for any possible things, for instance, a destitute person finding a job with the help of approximately 10, 000 applications in which, it makes easy for him to send CV or personal information through e-mail and getting reply back within a day. Furthermore, people have a great vocabulary during their interview, as they practice with different words provided by phone applications. In conclusion, as the generation goes by the more advanced technologies modify, many people won' t be irrefutable towards technologies.