The majority of news being reported is bad news such as wars, crimes, accidents, faminesWhy do you think that is? Do you think the news should be balanced with both good and bad news?

Most channels consider showing disturbing side around the globe. Why does modern society think that. ? A good deal of news channels reports considers showing a Goa side of most countries and limited reports that are actually good for people to enjoy. News channels were introduced to entertain people and show what' s going on around the world. However, this generation, news channels are only focusing on the violence situation in which many adolescents have a bad impact on the world. In my point of view, it is absurd to show only one side of the story, it is true that many countries have been trapped with wars and crimes. For this reason, many individuals become sentimental towards these type of news and people are being less entertained to watch news channels or read newspapers. Elder people think that it is irrefutable to show related to crimes and wars on TV, to have knowledge about what' s going on in the world. On the other hand, teenagers are scared to hang out because they have imagined the horror of the crime stories and accidents in their country and consider to be homeschooled instead. For instance, in Pakistan, many children are horrified to visit their own country because they were seeing a bad side of their country. In addition, many columnists have been said that “ Pakistan is the most beautiful and marvelous country, with all natural greenery and delicious food” In conclusion, news channels, radios, and newspapers have to balance the good side of the world as well as, the bad side. This way many people will enjoy, have a piece of knowledge and consider explore minor areas and islands rather than being terrified and scared to visit them.