More and more adults are playing computer games. why do you think is the reason for this. what are the good and bad things about playing computer games.

Playing computer games excites many! More and more adults are inclined towards computer games. This essay will discuss both the negative and positive aspects of computer games, and provide the reason for its popularity among adults. Because of the technological advancements and affordability, these games are reachable to many. For instance, most computer games can be played on smartphones too. These games offer single-player and multiplayer modes. Therefore, this virtual reality gives the player realtime enjoyment in the virtual world and also eliminates the need for the other players to be physically present. The good thing about computer games is that they can be played in all seasons and climates, making them all season and climate-friendly. Research shows that computer games help in building cognitive and analytical skills among people. However, there are some negatives associated with these games. Playing computer games for long hours is detrimental to health; for example, it may cause eye strains, a headache that even may lead to serious health problems if not well-taken care of on time. Spending more time playing these games may also have an effect on family life as people tend to spend much of their time online, thus reducing the amount of their family time and bonding. In conclusion, Many grown-ups are playing computer games because of technological advancements, affordability, and availability of these games. These electronic games may continue to engage more and more people as technology progresses and the user experience is further enhanced by making them more interactive and virtually realistic as possible.