Over the past fifty years, international sports events such as the Olympic Games and world cup competitions have played an increasingly important role in our society. However, many people think such events are an enormous waste of money, time and effort. How far do you agree with this view?

International sports play a vital role in our lives. Competitions and racing are often played in this era, that make people think sports are useless, a waste of time. This essay will discuss how those people are wrong because sports learn human beings how to work as a team and it's a lifestyle. At the beginning, sports make people and fans happy because of getting thrown their work stress away. As an example, if someone returns back home from work and just watch his favourite team playing; just a good feeling to him. Otherwise, attending matches in the playground and begin to encourage your team; emotional felling makes human happy. Secondly, youth people inspired by players practicing sports and want to become like them. Sports prevents youth from doing troubles in their age like smoking drugs, however, the sportsman must be in a good health in addition, this prevent youth from smoking cigarettes and Drugs. Another feature for competitions it creates the socialism between individuals and teach them how to work as a team, like football, all players help each other to score goals and win matches this sort of cooperation create the desire to achieve work as a team. Not only this matter, but also, sports taught us how to work hard to achieve our mission successfully. Example of that the athletics trained every day about six hours for a year or more to prepare for the championship and that to do good jobs in these races. Generally, sports neither waste time nor effort. It's a social game and learn how human beings should act. Also, throw work stress away; by watching games or competitions. it's an emotional games learn us how to accept our defeats before our vectories