More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It is an indisputable fact that among the population the opportunities in cities are much appreciated. Consequently, more people have migrated to them than ever before. Nevertheless, citizens habitually are also unaware about foreseeable issues of this life-changing decisions. This essay will examine possible problems of living in urban areas and appropriate solutions to solve them. Firstly, among the globe a majority of high-populated cities faces a significant problem of traffic jams. The vivid example of this is Moscow, although drivers in the capital have been using special applications like Yandex Traffic to avoid them and save their time for 10 years already, the Moscow Trafic department has approved that the situation is worse than ever before. Moreover, this problem leads to constant background noise, which adversely affects comfort of urban life. Therefore, traffic jams and loud sounds, which is caused because of them, are the main problems of living in towns. Nevertheless, a government can improve living in cities by organizing special highways with noise consumption filters. For instance, Russian Rent Organizations increased the position of Saint Petersburg in the list of the most comfortable towns in the country when authorities of the city had created a new circular highway around the city with specially calculated filters for sound suppression. It is hard to argue that such measures can reduce the amountg of cars inside the urban areas and improve the quality of living. Thus, creation of special routs for high-speed trips with the filters is a suitable way for improving life of citizens. To conclude, despite the popular trend of migrating to cities, a life in the new environment has some drawbacks. The most popular among them are traffic jams and loud background noise. However, authorities can easily solve this issues by creating highways with noise consumption walls. It is hoped that in the future all governments around the globe will implement this measures.