Monitoring or observing children while they are playing with their friends is an effective way to solve children's misbehavior problem.

Nowadays children are susceptible to different sources which can influence their behavior. This influence is not always positive and there is situation where results in misbehaving of them. Adults or parents should do something to prevent their offspring from inappropriate attitudes like aggression or talking with bad words with their parents or other children. I believe one effective way is to monitor children closely while they are playing with their friends. This close supervision helps parents a better understanding the issue and find out the and underlying cause and finally take action in order to solve it. Observing children while they are playing is one of the effective ways to understand them better. Many children act differently when they are playing with their friends. They are more honest and act without any consideration, while they show some kind of shift in their attitudes when they face an adult. Observing them in this situation can help their parents or other adults, whether this they themselves are an exception. However, if the monitoring shows that the child behavior is consistent, the parents can search for other problems or diseases like hyper-activity which needs a professional help. The monitoring can also reveal if the playing or the friend are caused this situation. In this case, the situation will change and adults understand that the problem comes from his or her friends or the kind of games. As a result, adults can limit their child friends or ask them not to play a special kind of game. Parents can also inform other parents about their child situation and explain how they can face this together. After understanding the cause of misbehavior parents should take action to save their children from further harm and misconducting. Several options are available based on the result of monitoring. Some parents may find the child' s friend or the kind of game caused the problem, as stated before they could limit their friend or ban the game, respectively. They also should put the child in situations where he or she can find another friend and offer a suitable game to them. Because giving something from a child without providing a replacement might harm the child. However, if they find out that the child behavior is consistent they should talk with a Trappist first. In most cases, adults behavior themselves caused the problem, so they are the ones who should have therapy sessions. Otherwise, children should be checked by Trappist closely and probably take some test. In sum, children misbehavior might come from different sources and observe children while they are playing is the key to the underlying cause. Thereafter, by understanding the cause, it is easier to find a proper solution. Despite the solutions discussed here, talking with a professional is a profound action the adults can take.