Money has always been a prime driving force for people but as we move into the technogical age we seem to be driven more and more by pursuit of money.

"Love if money is the root of all evil, similarly lack of money is the root of all evil " We live in a society, which is surrounded by sorrows, sufferings, grief and happiness. We often try to make our souls happy through spiritual deeds and materialistic things. Money is a prime source of livelihood. No one can denies it. As we are moving into technological age people seem to be driven more and more by the pursuit of wealth. The main idea which influence the above idea is the money is the main source of medium as well as livelihood. No one in this world can survive for a longer period without payment. Another factor can be, we live in a world that encourages the relentless quest of more money. No matter how much one has or earn, the society still believes that more is better. One always act as if it is better to invest more time and energy to earn and accumulate. People tend to have fear and insecurities of not having enough wealth. Which leads to pursuit of same more and more. People started thinking that the more wealth one accumulated the better for future consequences for instance, can have medical, education facilities, can protect them from being poor so on. To conclude, I personally believe that money plays an important role in our life and it is true that society is driven more and more by hunt of wealth because now a day's wealth seems to be everything thing. And it is partially correct to say that it is.