Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies.

There is an argument about the responsibility of learning the children how to be an effective influence in the community. Firstly, some people's concept is that it is the duty of the parents. In contrast, the others point of view is, it is one of the duties of the school. In my opinion, it is a common responsibility between the home and the learning organization. At the beginning, the performance of fathers and mothers in educating their young children how to participate actively in society is high, because they deal with them on a daily basis and of course they are the role model. For example, a father who subsidising a poor person, consequently, his youngest will tend to do the same thing which will be a positive role to overcome a poverty issue. Nevertheless, others' concept is children should learn their lead in the community in the school, as it is considered as a social activity that is learnt by teachers and children spend more time at the department. For instance, if the institute allocated half an hour daily to teach pupils about the vitality of the role in society, the students would learn it simply. Moreover, the effect of tutors on the pupils is enormous, thus, the function of institutions cannot be neglected because they can change the mindset of the students which will reflect on the whole country. To conclude, building a new generation knowing their crucial function in society is not a simple thing, but it needs time and effort from both either parents or school.