Modern technology now allows rapid an uncontrolled Access to exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies. What are your views?

We live in an age when many of us use modern technology which allows to access any information, and also this technology is being common about exchanging information rapidly. But there is a question, How are our societies affected by these improvements? . One problem can be unacceptable access to our personal area. The other important problem can be sharing the government privacy documents. In this essay these problems will be discussed. One of the biggest problems of modern technology is that our all personal informations are on the internet. And a person who knows how to hack and get these informations can learn them, and attempt to use them. For instance, if a foreign person, who got our all bank account informations such as passwords, bank card numberand so on, want to use them, as far as limit of card is enough, this person can buy anything he/she needs. Despite police officers, he/she can do anything with using our informations in official way. Consequently, we should pay attention to these kinds of problems, otherwise we can be a guilty person. Second and foremost problem is that knowing privacy documents of the government. This is the biggest problem of the system. If these documents are shared by someone to other countries, the government can be under super danger. For example, let’s think that millitary projects of any government are known rival countries, one of rival countries can want to use against to the government. Moreover these projects can be invented by rivals before the government. Even if it understood this matter, there can be no thing to do this situation. Therefore, the government should keep in mind everytime against these problems. In summary, technology has been growing and many informations of us have been shared by our hands or anyone else. My own view on the matter is, we should keep in mind everytime and we should pay attention to share something omportant for us.