Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21 century and sea level are continuing to rise

The global warming became one of the most important problems caused by human activities in 21 century's. The main reason why humanity pays attention to that is that sea levels will rise more if humanity didn't start to search for the solution of that problem. One of the first problems of global warming is the rising of sea level became a dangerous disaster to the cities that are located on the coasts of the sea. For example, the Venetian cities oftenly go under the water because of abnormal rises of the sea level. This disaster cause a lot of destruction to a buildings and disturb logistic systems of a cities. Another major problem is the growing temperature and the problems that it cause. Temperature rises all over the world, and this result a abnormal climate changes in different parts of the world and cause melting of glaciers. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Governments of all countries should accept an agreement on reducing the quantity of usage of the fossil fuels. Industrialist of different worldwide companies should also be included in the solution of that problem. They need to develop a new methods of producing the resources which will be more "nature" friendly, such as new filters that can reduce the pollution from smoke, replacing a fossil fuel to a renewable electricity like windmills and dams. To conclude, global warming became a consequence of human inattention to the environment, and that consequence can cause a large amount of global problems that can threat a whole humanity to collapse. However, if humankind will take the right actions it can easily prevent the deterioration