modern technology is changing our world. This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication. it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures.

With the advent of newer technologies in the field of communication, people could come under one umbrella. It is adversely affected to some of the communities by mixing up of different cultures to form a new one. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the above mentioned statement. on one hand, it became much easier and convenient for the people to gather with a common vision on a particular subject or a specific idea, because of the newer inventions, which made conveying of a message much easier. For instance, in a protest which was organised against the current government of Egypt in 2014, nearly 40, 000 people participated merely with a three days of advertisements through the social medias. Hence this newer explorations became inevitable and pivotal on the other in the human' s life. on the other hand, the newer advancements in this are became a ground and helped to expand the globalization, which gradually helped other cultures to intrude into the indigenous communities. in other words, it mixed the cultures with one another to form a new one. For example most of the Indian Metropolitan cities are following western traditions, mainly in the field of fashion and in their dietary, as the western companies took the Upper Hand in these in the Cities. in conclusion, though it is inevitable that a minor drawback to happen with any new inventions, but the advancement particularly in the field of communication made humans to travel a long distance.