Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past.

Present style of living is indicating that, ancestor's are having very less time to spend with their offsprings. When compared to the past, children today are feeling lost and isolated, as they are not able to receive the attention from the parent's. In my opinion, I agree in this regard that, families are becoming apart from each other in the busy world, due to, increase in industrialisation. However, these can be resolved with proper management of personal life, and, the professional activity. On the one hand, during the past, children used to spend quality present, able to managing education, and fun season with family. But, currently, children are not able to spend good pace with their mother and, further, resulting in stress and depression, affecting the entity. For example, During olden times, individuals used to work for a limited time, and spend the rest of their hour with the juvenile, while today, the guardian has been made to continuously work for longer periods of week, irrespective of gender and age, furthermore, leading to a negative outcome in the child upbringing. These sorts of the events brings, failure of parenthood, and, also lack of the morale, in the future generations. Moreover, These kind of lifestyles can be avoided and, controlled by managing the roles and responsibilities of a specific position, which can be done by both employee, and, organizations. For Instance, Most of the management is currently offering the opportunity to bread winners to work at home, which helps them to achieve their organizational goal, as well as, the kid satisfaction. Hence, maintaining a healthy environment around their home. Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, Despite of, hectic ways of settling of the growth, by the communities, it can be prevented by taking necessary measures, which doesn't affect the youth life. If it is not possible, these sequences would, in addition, forwarded for, drastic, and dreadful events, which are not beneficial for human kind and society.