The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring?

With the rise of 21st century, there has been rapid development throughout the world compared to the past, starting from, the education, to the employment opportunities. However, the several advantages have brought, and still, bringing various disadvantages, which are commonly observed in both, youth and, adults. This essay will illustrate about, the different changes that developed the community in the modern society. On the one hand, Current generation has many pros, that is, discovered many gadgets, and other accessories which have become convenient for us, by a wide array of population in nations. For example, Previously, a significant number of men and women, used to communicate with each other by letters or, by the telegram. These are now replaced by one click, with the help of social media, such as, Facebook, Twitter, and moreover, the Telephone has got replaced by the Mobile phone by which people are able to access any person, residing in any corner of the globe, from the home, and also, the work stations. On the other side, Despite of the numerous progressions, these advancements have raised lots of drawbacks, while, lack of the technology used to bring people from different corners, together at one place. For instance, Human beings use to travel long distances, to celebrate the special occasions before the use of technology. But, with the invention of software like, the Skype, Zoom, and, the Hangouts, bring the distance between individuals, even if, they are near to each other. The social status is the other key issue, which is brought by the centenary. Further, leading to, less value, moral, affection, and care, also affecting the future of the upcoming generations. Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, Inspite of tremendous innovations, the 21st century will bring differences between the communities and the societies, based on social status, superiority, and furthermore, the distance between the relationships. These can be prevented by, realising the importance of the technology and, likewise, the importance of the personality. If, it is not possible, it will lead to drastic, and, an unexpected sequence of the events affecting the humankind, and, the nature.