Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

Food is an urgent necessity that people need and with the passes of time, the urgency of subsistence is growing day by day. Overpopulation and the low yielding of grains are the reasons for the scarcity of food. Some countermeasures like raising awareness of excessive people and increasing the production of the meal could be the solution to supply enough food for human beings. To begin with, since people are near to the future, more and more humans have populated this world. For that reason, people are occupying the increasing number of agricultural places to build their habitation. As a result, the manufacturing of crops is very low. For example, in China, the report of an article published in 1970 showed that the Chinese populace reached high level in comparison to the other countries so that citizens changed their agricultural land into their residents, because the inhabitants in cities and towns are quite low, which, consequently, caused on a drastic fall on crop production. Thus, the main problem of food is a massive population and a lower amount of crop production. To counter this menace, the nations from all over the world should take some necessary steps. Firstly, governments must organize different types of events, seminars to make people conscious about the increasing number of people that have an adverse effect on the population. For instance, as people are growing at an alarming rate, food production is not soaring, because people tend to build houses, where vegetables should grow. Eventually, Denizens are getting less bread to eat, whereas excessive people in the globe go to sleep without food. If these types of awareness propagate in every nook and corner of the society, the issue of the demand for food might decrease. Therefore, each leader from all the subcontinents ought to come forward to raise awareness among people. In conclusion, the growing demand for food is skyrocketing each day. The reason is that a very low production of crops and the toll of the population increases these days. To solve this problem, the authorities around the world have to take measured steps like making people aware of the negative outcome of a huge population of a country, and a little crop grows to meet the needs.