Modern communication systems benefit many people yet there are some that oppose to them.

Contemporary communication tools yield positive results for their consumers but a host of people refute this statement. While it is observed a sizeable minority of negative attitude toward consequences of communication devices, I believe that these facilities such as TV, the Internet, computers, smart phones etc. play an indispensable role in our life. Mass communication bears a plethora of significant outcomes that include mass media, mobile, World Wide Web. First of all, a substantial majority of TV channels are producing various learning programs which their contents contain educating the public. As a prime example, tremendous televisions have illustrated driving rules via animation and short movies. Furthermore, TV and radio entertain an overwhelming number of individuals in every day. In addition, audiences can grasp beneficial information in a wide range of fields. Most importantly, we can considerably decline our costs and avoid wasting our time by using services of websites and TV news. On the other hand, an excessive consumption of cutting edge technological communications brings about several devastating effects for our lives. State of the art communication mechanisms has changed our lifestyle. As an outstanding instance, a vast majority of children and adolescents squander a huge amount of their time in weekdays in front of televisions and computers. As a consequence, these home appliances escalate sedentary lifestyle and obesity disease. Moreover, overuse of smart communication equipment exacerbates creativity and social skills among children. Hence, most mass media distort reality and they attempt to form obedient populace rather than intelligent players in order to harness the public especially in political upheaval and issues. In conclusion, although remarkable psychologists and parents have expressed that communication utilities cause insurmountable hurdles for youth age groups, I would really like to reiterate these instruments expedite the acquisition of knowledge and decrease expenditures. However, if we do not consider the frictions of these objects, we will absolutely face relentless waves of acute challenges.