Modern children are suffering from the disease that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes ad what solutions can be offered?

The way people watch films has been drastically changed over the last few years. While some people enjoy watching the films on their personal devices like phones or tablets, others like watching them in theatres. This essay will delve into both arguments of the way people prefer watching the films with suitable examples. On one hand, one reason why some of them like to watch movies in the theatre is, because of the experience they get watching it with friends and families. They think it is more fun to watch a film together rather than watching it alone. Moreover, it gives a pleasure of spending time with the loved ones. For example, a recent movie survey shows that, 90% of people in the U. K like to watch the movies in the theatre unlike watching it on the internet connected devices. Thus they come to the theatre not only to get the entertainment but also to spend time with their family or friends. Nevertheless, others prefer watching the films on their personal devices because it is cheap. In other words, movie tickets are far more expensive compared to internet streaming services like Hulu or Amazon prime, where subscribers can watch any number of movies at any time. For instance, the percentage of the public using the internet streaming devices to watch the movies, had surpassed the ones watching it the theatre due to less monthly subscription fee. They choose this as they can save the money which they could spend in purchasing the movie tickets. To conclude, in my opinion, the way people choose to watch the films depends on their preference choices. While some choose to watch it on their personal devices because it is cheap, others like to go to the cinema theatre to spend time with their family or friends.