Modern children are suffering from the disease that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes ad what solutions can be offered?

In this temporary era, adolescents have several ailment tribulations that are supposed to be suffered by adults. In accordance with this, obesity is one of the instances of the diseases that which are common for juveniles. In regard to this statement, this essay will explain the contributing factors of this issue and also put forward a number of remedial measures for it. According to the previous argument, the development of globalisation in this era rendered numerous benefits and drawbacks for all individuals across the globe, such as the problem that I have written above. I firmly believe that there are several causative factors of this challenge. It, first and foremost, is caused by the lack of monitoring of the adults to the children, specifically, monitoring for consuming food, since they are not being controlled properly, youngsters suffer various ailments that are not common for them in earlier times. Furthermore, it, additionally, is produced by the increasing number of the food which is not cooked properly and consisted by perilous ingredients. Regarding to the counter measures of two tribulations above, older people, firstly, have to increase the managing time of taking care of juveniles in order to create fewer negative impacts later. Secondly, the authority of every nation has to make a strict regulation of each food which has to be consisted by healthy ingredient and has to be cooked properly. By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the negative influence which was created of this issue is able to be countered by several solutions. Thus, in order to make it happen, we, as adults, have to support our government law which focused on healthy food and have to maintain each meal that adolescents are going to consume.