Some people satisfy on that foreign languages should be implemented in the curriculum of school. While, others are against it.

Many people hold the opinion that older generations should take care of themselves in their old age, whereas other people have conflicting views and they think that it is the responsibility of a regime to provide the financial support required if a person is retired. While, in my viewpoint, it is very difficult to identify who should provide support and help older people in their difficult time. On the one hand, many people think there are multifarious reasons why the government is not the only one who should be responsible for supporting the older generations. Firstly, they think, that if a working person save enough money, which can be utilized during their egregious times or during the retirement than, they do not have to be dependent on anyone. This would be an ideal situation, and obviously, these old people can live comfortably, even if the government does not provide them the financial support. Moreover, if younger generations take care of their parents during their retirement, than older citizens do not need any support from anyone. Furthermore, the regime of incipient countries struggle with funds as they need to take care of other indispensable infrastructures such as better health facilities, proper roads for travel, in addition, proper schooling. On the contrary, other people argue with these facts. As per their understanding, the regime should keep some budget from the overall welfare budget to help and support the elderly people, undeniably, every citizen of a nation during their young age had helped in establishing society for the better living by paying the sufficient tax. Furthermore, nowadays, due to the high-level competition, there are not ample of jobs available in the market and especially younger people are the first choice of these jobs, because of the better qualifications and superior skill sets. Consequently, the situation becomes worse for the senior citizens, as it becomes strenuous for them to survive without money and therefore, left with no option except taking the help from the government. To recapitulate, looking at the above facts, it is hard to justify that whether only the regime should be accountable to help the senior people.