Mobile phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones

Mobile phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones and state your opinion. In recent years mobile have increased in usage from most community slices. While misused of this equip make some problems for the person. this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages for dial with a few examples from my experience. However, the main advantage of mobile using is contacting with friends and sibling, what I mean by this, people can access easily to contact and write the number or ID code to add a person to their phone. For instance, my sister living in the UK, she can call me directly through Viber application in a video call without the barrier of distance. Furthermore, mobile is a small device can hold in pocket, also easy to brows for getting information, to explain that, mobile can use for reading news and easy to hold it. For example, last week I travelled to the countryside with my sisters, I lost the road so I opened GPS in my call up then getting the right way to my destination. On the other argument, some problems could be lying in the misuses of mobile, to illustrate that, mobile can be broken easily by sliding from a user's to the ground especially touch screen is so sensitive and expensive part of a mobile equipment. Moreover, in the last years, some articles and reports talked about mobile might cause cancer disease, that's saying, the nearest distance between the brain and plower can cause cancer disease by sending high waves to the brain, in other words, yesterday I read in the news an Italian millionaire got cancer disease in his brain cause he used mobile for calling after hours. In conclusion, using mobile has many obvious pros like contact with people, getting information and easy to use. However, there are some cons for abused like losing a lot of money to buy new and expensive one. Personally, the upside of mobility outweighs the downside. 316 (words)