Millions of people move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain, or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

Studying in abroad universities are in more demand in this era. Many teenagers move to abroad countries where there is scope for studies in English language which includes mainly united states of America, England and Australia. This essay will discuss the reasons for why more students will prefer to obtain education in English and why that language is considered to be a vital foreign language. Admittedly, gaining education in English medium has several reasons. Firstly, opportunities for growth is considered to be an important basis because in many software companies or professional field English is main form of communication apart from that in order to use advance technology such as computers or laptops an operator should know the computer language which is again the foreign language. English is not used for purpose of communication but also to gain higher position in work field. To give a clear example, usually in software field one can get promotions only when his foreign language knowledge is high, even though he is less talented one could get an opportunity to work and survive in foreign country with the use of his language. Furthermore, it is necessary for people to communicate with local ones when they go on vacation to other countries. All over the world English is considered to be a main language for communication therefore a person who is able to speak foreign language fluently he can improve his knowledge. Every country has its own tradition and culture to gain a complete information of the places we visit one should know the local language. Overall, this language will offer several benefits for people to go along with changing society. Nevertheless, it is treated to be a principle foreign language on various grounds. To begin with, English has been spoken by many countries all over the world and it is treated to be the second language for communicating with people. Although certain countries have several local languages mainly English has been used by many developed nations. Finally, it is a business language because most of the business projects comes from English speaking countries and a person who has English knowledge can only handle them. There may be variety of languages but English is chosen to be a business language as every individuals obtain education in English institutions and own a detailed knowledge of it. For instance, every country has been dependent on one other for export or import business purpose for which foreign language stands as a medium. However, as English is leading an important role in many countries, to have a best relationship in businesses the international language would stand as a support. In conclusion, many youngsters are moving to those countries in which English has more scope for studying. International language would provide a platform for an individual’s career growth and to have a wonderful experience of abroad visit the foreign language knowledge is necessary. If a person is not able to communicate in English he would not have a secured future as he always lag behind in every stages of his life due to poor English knowledge. It is main language of communication and business because more than 75% of countries around the world speak that language.