Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should governments encourage a certain rate of these jobs to be for women?

In recent decades, it is true that the majority of people who work as senior professions are males, while the number of females in the same field account for a little proportion. As far as I am concerned, I think that more occupations should be given to females by the states. This following essay aimed to examine the major reasons for my opinions. Admittedly, there are a number of contributing factors for why letting women get a high-ranking position in an enterprise may reap certain benefits. Initially, gender equality in a society might be boosted dramatically. Evidently, the jobs which men are offered are assigned to the female, which shows the vitality of women in a community due to the fact that they not only convey the message that they can hold a superior title as males but also become a good model for young girls. What is more, this policy will release pressure on the labor market which is a scarce upper resource as well as help to restructure. Without such rule, gender inequality and the lack of human sources would put the society into the chaos that leads to the crisis. It is vividly the fact that the more money these females earn, the more taxes they would pay to assist the community and the state with governmental systems such as health care, education, and infrastructure, etc, which means it releases the heave burden on the authority. Not to mention that a variety of females in an abundance of nations appointed to a leader of a country or chief executive officer of multinational company and they are also the most powerful females on a global scale such as Angela Merkel who is Premier Minister of Germany or Mary Barra - Managing Director of General Motor firm, which means women can do better than man in some areas of employee relying on themselves’ talent as well as they possess more excellent element than the opposing gender. In conclusion, it seems to me that more females are assigned to the high title, bring about more merits than drawbacks. Therefore, enacting policies by the states to let females hold a high level is a completely judicious decision.