Which opinion do you agree with? Some people say that the Internet provides us with a lot of valuable information. Others believe that too much information on the net causes many problems.

During the information revolution in the 20th century, people created one of the greatest inventions, the Internet. With the help of the Internet, modern people could have a high-efficient routine life and productive work. However now some people claim that too much information form the Internet bring us many problems while other people think that the information provided by the Internet is valuable and significant. In my opinion, I do also believe that the information online is valuable and vital. Through the information in the Internet, people could use this to have access more choices and make a better decision. The information has been always been a viral role in the decision-making process of human. With our the help of internet, people will take more time to make a good decision. For example, I could save money by the information from comparing items in different online shops. Once I want to buy a coat. Instead of going shopping outside for the whole day, I used the Alibaba and Tao Bao web at home. I could see more coats in different online shops and save more money with large discounts than the shopping mall. Also I didn' t need to walk all buy and it saved my time. Therefore, the information online has help people a lot in the decision-making process. Additionally, the information online has promoted us to communicate with each other no matter the geographic and language barriers even the time limit. Using the social networking applications which have connect people all around the world with the flows of the information through the Internet. For instance, I could make pen pal all over the world. I have had 2 pen pals from 2014 till now. I' m in China and they are from the US and the UK. Even we are in different country and between a large time difference we still could exchange our opinions and thoughts through the e-mails. Also when the Facebook has became the hit, I could chat with each other every day when we were online. In this case, the information on the Internet provides people briages to communicate and understand with each other. In summary the information in the Internet enables people to make a better choose and close the distance and promote the communication between each other. And taking every aspects in to fall consideration, the Internet provide people valuable information.