Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women? What is your opinion on that?

Imposing a higher tax on unhealthy foods is mandatory because, in some communities, this type of food has been causing health issues in the population. Nevertheless, I completely disagree with this statement due to the following reasons. To begin with, educational programs are more efficient than imposing a higher tax, because not only children but also adults need to understand the benefits of eating properly, which would lead to a significant increase in the overall mental health of the community. For instance, a recent study indicated that people who have a higher education have 75% more probability to conduct a healthy diet plan, as they are aware of the benefits of a healthy lifestyle. Apart from that, freedom is one of the most substantial rights of the individual, due to the fact that people are entitled to have the option to choose, as a result, the government cannot ban such an essential right to choose what to ingest. Furthermore, people already pay too many taxes, since the government often increase the tax rates, therefore it would be a burden even arduous to citizens to carry. For example, this has been evidenced by a recent survey that found that 84% of London taxpayers do not have any savings, which demonstrates that they are living on a small monthly budget. In addition, instead of imposing a new tax, the government could promote outdoor public activities given that cardio exercises improve community health, as a consequence, fewer people would need public healthcare. In conclusion, an individual must decide what to eat, based on educational programs and the right to freedom, as well as considering the overload of taxes and the promotion of outdoor public activities. In my opinion, I do believe that the government should not impose a new tax on junk food.