The advantages brought by the spread of English as a global language will outweigh the disadvantages. with this view?

The world is very big and every country has their own language. But the benefits given by the spread of English as a world language will outweigh the drawbacks. I largely agree with the statement. My reasons are justified further. Discussing the merits, the foremost advantage is the communication will become much easier in the world because there are many people in every country who know English due to this tourist who visit foreign country they can communicate very easily. Similarly, people who want to study abroad can also study comfortably. In this way, people can connect with the foreigners and learn their culture and enhance their knowledge. Moreover, it will also help in trade and business, English helps to company to grow the speed of work by outsourcing. In this situation, if the language is same, so we can do work faster and can also open beaches in the other countries. In addition to that, local tourism industry on which local business depends it also can be grew and it helps in the economic development of the nation. On the other side, local languages can be disappeared due to this step. Because more and more people like to learn this trendy language so local languages can be in danger. Secondly, people who don't know the language and cannot learn it, feel not good and sometimes it can affect on the person's talent. Like, the person who the every skill, but if he does not know the English language he or she underestimated by other persons. To conclude, the vocabulary which binds the nature, and useful in many ways in trade and development of relationship of tourists and locals, it's advantages outweigh the disadvantages in my perception.