Most people prefer ready to eat food rather than homemade food now. Do you think it has more advantages or more disadvantages.

Many people go to the restaurants for a meal whereas the others cook and eat meals at home. In my opinion, I opt to cook and eat meals at home because I would argue that it is healthier than to eat at restaurants. Firstly, many restaurants do not purchase fresh foods since they would like to decrease the cost of meals. They do not attend to the cleanliness and hygiene of foods. Hence, some people get poisoned by eating in restaurants. It is particularly dangerous for children because they are more vulnerable and can be easily ill from the poor quality of foods. As it is known, many people eat using the same dishes and drink from the same cups and bottles which are not even properly cleaned. If these things are not cleaned properly, they can be extremely dangerous for human health. Secondly, to prepare and eat foods at home can be more economic especially for a family. Because to eat at a restaurant frequently would cost a large amount and that would be pretty tough for low wage earners. The good restaurants that maintain the quality and hygiene of foods cost a lot that average people won’t be able to accommodate. On the other hand, restaurants can offer some advantages. For instance, if you eat at a restaurant, you can save your time. Because to prepare and eat at home one needs to spend a considerable amount of time and effort which could have been used in other constructive works. In addition, some restaurants offer delicious and variety of meals including foreign menus that we could not make at home on our own. You can eat awesome meals there and drink wines in a fascinating atmosphere. Moreover, to prepare and eat at home is a tough task for single and busy people who have very less spare time. So restaurants can be a better alternative for those people. In conclusion, it is considered by many that health is more important than money and delicious meals. I believe that if we prepare meals at home, we can prepare foods and dishes properly and we can use healthy ingredients. However, if you eat at a restaurant, you can not be sure that the meals and dishes are clean and healthy.