Marriages are bigger and more expensive nowadays than in the past. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

There is polemic controversy over whether marriages are an expensive bigger in present rather than in the past and this tendency is increasing day to day. Though, marriage is an integral portion of human, the proportion of expensive marriage is not a positive improvement. I firmly believe that, an expensive marriage is not a better for a nation. In this essay, i will discuss the reasons of this trend To begin with, nowadays masses are getting marriages by spending a lot of money. There are some undeniable reasons that is why people are consuming a hefty amount in the case of getting marriages. Firstly, the price of appliances that are needed in term of marriages is increased that was not in the past. Another reason is that, nowadays folks tend to make their marriage functions in an expensive hotel or restaurants than at residents. This desire was not in the past. What is more, in the past people used to utilize animals such as elephants or horses for riding that was not an expensive, but in present people are using diverse types of Vehicles that is much expensive. Nowadays people are standing on modern era and using numerous technological gadgets in term of marriages such as cameras for taking pictures and delighted lights for more attraction. However, in spite of some positive aspects, there are ample of negative visibilities are associated with this trend. Firstly, consuming a hefty amount of money on marriage is a dissipation of money. People should spend their money on poor found than spend on marriages. Another deleterious consequence is that people have to collect the money from the bank and give some interest that would be more grievous to return the money with interest to the bank after getting marriage. Most of the people have to buy their homeland to return the money. To sum up, on the basis of the discussions it can be observed that the tendency of consuming lots of money on marriages is not a good improvement for a nation. All of the individuals should spend some money for helping poor people that would be more remunerative for a country.