Some people believe that students in school learn better when they studying in group whereas others believe students learn better when they study their own.

In recent decades, juvenile delinquency has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although some people believe that violence in the media is what causes the increase in juvenile crime, some feasible solutions can be considered to address this. There are a number of reasons why juvenile crime is growing. First, since the media offers many questionable contents, like violent games and movies, teenagers tend to imitate the violent scenes. In fact, young people can become aggressive after watching these programs too much, which leads to solving all the conflicts by violent. Second, adolescents are targeted by drug dealers as drug trafficking has become rampant. Plenty of evidence suggests that human brain is susceptible to negative influences of drugs, thus making the young adults have the desire to commit crimes after getting high. Nevertheless, there are also a variety of solutions to alleviate this issue. First, in order to reduce the harmful effects of exposure to media violence, parents should control and guide teenagers when they were children, make plans of the weekly family’s viewing and be selective about the content of programs. In fact that, parents could discuss the interpretation of media violence with the children, become an emphatic listener to their children and support them in sticking to good programs, which helps the youth counter the negative influences of media violence. Second, law enforcement agency should take steps to tighten drug control to ensure little to no drug supply in the market. For example, imposing stricter punishments on drug-related activities, such as life imprisonment, capital punishment would act as a deterrent for drug traffickers and buyers, so the drugg dealers no longer opportunities to get in touch with the young people. In conclusion, violence in the media is one of the most contributing factors to juvenile delinquency. By identifying the reasons behind this issue, family and law enforcement agency could minimize the issue to a manageable level.