Many young people leave their own countries to work abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad and give your own opinion

Instead of working in their own nations, some young employees decide to find a job in a foreign country. This essay will show that this is a positive trend and can enhance people’s capabilities. It will first suggest that the increased opportunities to work and enhance skills is the primary advantage, followed by a discussion of not all of people are employed in appropriate careers. The main benefit of working overseas bring to young workers is the opportunities to develop and perfect their skills. To elaborate, many nations do not have enough conditions to create the ideal environment for people and with new working zone, they can not only get a suitable job but also access to developed technology to improve abilities. A recent survey conducted by Saigon University found that students who decided to work in other countries are 25% more likely to get expected jobs. One possible drawback is that the competitive environment in foreign nations leads to disillusionment. Despite of more options in jobs, young employees without experiences are struggling with others to be hired. As a result, many people have careers which are under their capabilities or not to be the same as their expectations. The VTC News reported that 40% of workers removed Vietnam to other nations are not working in their fields. Overall, it is a very positive trend because young people will take advantage of working abroad to develop their job qualifications, gain more new skills in developed nations. Although the extreme working environment will put people under pressure, I think it is a chance to strengthen their personalities as well as widen their experiences. . In conclusion, going to work overseas has opened many doors to employees and though it can sometimes tend to be competitive and disillusioned, it is a very positive step to enhance quality in work force.