Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Eating and drinking healthy is a paramount to ensure a good body, while many people are having a hard time to ensure a healthy diet. Having a bad work-life balance, being unaware of healthy foods, and temptation for junk food are some underlying root causes that make it difficult to maintain a healthy diet. Hence, this essay will discuss these underlying reasons, and provide plausible solutions to mitigate it. Nowadays people have very little work-life balance, which is the main reason why they can not eat and drink in a healthy manner. As a result, a vast majority of them resort to junk foods and fizzy drinks which are available and cheap, which eventually makes their life unhealthy. Moreover, many city dewlers are so busy that they are unaware of the horrible outcomes of unhealthy food habit. Many research has shown that bad work-life balance, unawareness and too much consumption of junk foods are leading us toward numerous fatal diseases such as obesity, heart diseases, diabetes so on and so forth. Overall, these are the key factors behind living an unhealthy life with an improper diet. However, every problem has its own solution. In this case, to solve the bad diet issue, people need to maintain and ensure a good work-life balance in the first place. They need to master and strike a balance between their work and personal life, otherwise, too much work load will not let them to eat and drink healthy. Furthermore, they need to be aware of how to make a perfectly balanced diet chart as per food value, and abandon junk foods forever. They may also pay visit to a doctor and ask for a customized diet chart outlined according to their body structure, which they can follow to remain healthy. In summary, it is obvious that due to the hectic and complex lifestyle, it is getting tougher to maintain a healthy balanced diet. But if people can cast away the craving for junk food, make a good work-life balance, exercise more and create a diet chart, they can eventually ensure a healthy diet.