Many young children have unsupervised access to the Internet and are using the Internet to communicate wit others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online

Modern days, the Internet becomes one of the main entertainments in every society where people can communicate, make a friend and find variety interesting videos. However, there are several weak points which are connect with social networks when parents cannot control their children' s chats with same strangers. First of all, children are not objective in a making decisions. Teenagers cannot clearly understand when person on the other end of the net lays or says true and youth easily gives same personal information on them self or their parents. For instance, cheaters can rid children' s believe by saying something untrue but interesting and teens started believe him or her after that no daub it is easy take personal date from them. Secondly, on the Internet is many kidnappers and pedophiles. Everyone can create own fake profile on website as a young boy or girl and invite children to go out. In a result that meeting might be finish with some criminal. That is why, parents must check their children' s internet conversations with others. For that purpose, mother or father should explain to children the problems that wait them on the Internet. Also, children should tell to their parents who they are virtual friends and about what they texting. In conclusion, as it is shown, the Internet have troubles for children, if their parents did not check children' s online conversations. However, these problems are fixable if parents pay attention to their children online live.