Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that people do exercise not enough or they do work out hardly ever whilst working day or they have free time. even though they are going to get health problem. I totally understand that people who do not exercise after working. But we should care about our health instead of have a rest. To begin with, recently many people interested in work out so most people sign up for the gym. However It’s hard to go to the gym everyday and make great appearance. Of course we know it’s more productive habit and make us healthier. For instance, Some people who highly motivated and passionated are keep exercise up even if they have hard working and too busy to work out. On the other hand Most people already get tired of work at the end of the day because they spent a lot of energy in their work. It’s probably touter to go to the gym and spend energy more than you have. On top of that, Most people tend to take a rest after work. When we have stress from work, we usually want to have some nice food and watching Netflix or reading a book instead of exercise. But sweet things are always dangerous. we should take a responsibility of our healthy. To sum up, health is important like work and life valance. If we build our health then It’s make us more motivated and it gives energy. If we lose health then It’s Impossible to maintain working. therefore we should make valance of health.