Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job are better ways to help them.

Dealing with criminals has always been a challenge for the police officials. The advent of technology has marked a considerable rise in the crime. To curb the issue a school of thought says that best way to deal with criminlas is to provide them education and job security rather them putting them in prison. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with the notion including criminal minds are dangerous for society and it will be injustice to the victim. To begin with, the prominent reason why criminals are liable to be in prison is that their minds are destructive and they only know to harm people. For this reason, it is seen that if someone commits crime for single time, it becomes their habbit. To illustrate, brain mapping of criminals has shown a different pattern. Therefore, such people are highly dangerous for the society. Secondly, it is huge injustice to the victim. There are countless crimes which take place on daily basis. For instance, every day a rape case is registered, dozens of snatching takes place and people are killing each other for wealth, health and jealously. Particularly, there are people who have either lost their lives, or those who are affected mentally and physcially, and for all their relatives it will be a matter of shame if the convict is being provided with the amenities instead of punishment. To sum up, dealing with criminals is a matter of concern. This essay discussed to build a safe society and justice to the victim it is essential to keep the prisoners behind the bars.