Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A vast majority of person having jobs are not able to perform exercise during work as well as in leisure time, which leads to health issues. In my opinion, I believe that the professional people often get tired due to which they aren't able to perform physical activity. In this essay, I will try to elicit certain steps that can help the individual to carry out some kind of physical activity to maintain their fitness. Firstly, if you stay fit, then you can work more effectively. Most of the people working spend their maximum time at the office, so after reaching home they won't find any time to work out and just spend time either watching TV or have food and go to bed. Moreover, they sometimes are occupied with a lot of work and have to stay at the office for long hours. On the other hand, to glorify higher earnings and for prosperous health one needs to follow various steps that will balance work and life. The individual should refrain themselves from doing more work and instead focus on working out. The working place culture should also contribute towards a healthy lifestyle and promote fitness studios, establish gyms in their premises. In addition, the individual should also be responsible enough to spare some time to work out if his company doesn't possess any fitness amenities. Henceforth, it can be stated that for a healthy and prosperous life one should balance their work and life by performing physical exercise on daily routine.